December 23, 2017 7:57 pm

Cabo San Lucas / San José Del Cabo Amigos de Los Niños (Friends of the Children) www.adlncabo.org – 624 144 3195 Baja SAFE, Salud de los Animales y Familias con Educación A.C. www.bajasafe.com The Bomberos Voluntarios (Volunteer Fire Department) Cabo San Lucas: 624 143 3577 – San José del Cabo: 624 142 2466. Building Baja’s Future www.buildingbajasfuture.org – 624 355 4314 Casa Hogar de Cabo San Lucas, A.C. www.casahogarcabo.com – 624 123 1285 Gala de Danza A.C. www.galadedanza.com Gente Joven Por Un Cambio, A.C. www.gentejovenac.org H+ Foundation Fund www.donatricfdn.org Liga M.A.C., A.C. (Mexican American Canadian League) www.ligamac.org – 624 120 1060 Los Cabos Children’s Foundation, A.C. www.loscaboschildren.org – 624 157 3851 Los Cabos Humane Society www.loscaboshumanesociety.com – 624 129 8346 Los Niños del Capitán, A.C. www.losninosdelcapitan.com – 624 173 3807 Mobilize Mankind www.mobilizemankind.org – 624 129 8223 Red Autismo www.redautismo.org – 624 166 8186 Sarahuaro www.sarahuaro.org – 624 122 4955 Solmar Foundation Fund www.solmarfoundation.com Vifac BCS www.vifac.org – 624 688 5062, 01 800 362 2207

East Cape

Amigos para la Conservacion de Cabo Pulmo, A.C. (ACCP) www.cabopulmoamigos.com East Cape Community Urgent Care Clinic, A.C. www.eastcapemedical.com East Cape Guild www.eastcapeguild.com

Todos Santos

The Palapa Society Todos Santos, A.C. www.palapasociety.org Todos Santos Community Fund https://donate.icfdn.org/npo/todos-santos-community-fund

La Paz

Centro Mujeres, A.C. www.centromujeres.org Como Vamos La Paz, A.C. www.comovamoslapaz.org Fundación Ayuda Niños La Paz, A.C. (FANLAP) www.lapazninos.org Fundación Cántaro Azul, A.C. http://en.cantaroazul.org – Water and environmental solutions. La Paz Community fund https://donate.icfdn.org/npo/la-paz-community-fund Pelagios Kakunjá www.Pelagioskakunja.org Raíz de Fondo Jardines y Educación, A.C. www.raizdefondo.org

Magdalena Bay

Vigilantes de Bahía Magdalena, A.C. Facebook: @vigilantes.bahiamagdalena

Loreto

Eco-Alianza de Loreto, A.C. www.ecoalianzaloreto.org]]>