January 30, 2018 4:08 pm

Los Cabos (Jan. 29, 2018) – OMNIA Dayclub Los Cabos released today its star-studded talent roster for the month of March. Hot off the heels of its anticipated Grand Opening Weekend celebration taking place Friday, Feb. 23 through Saturday, Feb. 24 with A-list talent including Calvin Harris, Zedd, and Steve Aoki, the premiere beachfront destination will welcome some of the industry’s top turntable talent throughout the month. Located at Vidanta Los Cabos, the dayclub will be a high-energy daytime party hot spot open seven days a week. With world-class DJs taking over the decks, OMNIA Dayclub will quickly become the leading party destination for the region. For the full March lineup, please see below:[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image image=”3083″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Saturday, March 3 DJ Vice Tuesday, March 6 Party Favor Saturday, March 10 Dillon Francis Sunday, March 11 DJ Five Tuesday, March 13 NGHTMRE Friday, March 16 Crooked Saturday, March 17 Oliver Heldens Sunday, March 18 Justin Credible[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Tuesday, March 20 Gryffin Friday, March 23 Politik Saturday, March 24 Lil Jon Sunday, March 25 Eric Dlux Tuesday, March 27 Illenium Friday, March 30 Cash Cash Saturday, March 31 Deorro[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnialoscabos.com  or by calling concierge services at +52 624 104 9743 (MX) or +1 800 887 0376 (US).[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]ABOUT OMNIA LOS CABOS Conceptualized around the elements of opulent and classic design, the OMNIA journey began with its flagship nightclub venue in Las Vegas in 2015 and quickly established a reputation as one of the world’s greatest nightclubs. Envisioned and created by Hakkasan Group, the renowned brand has expanded making Los Cabos one of the first markets to receive a dayclub concept. Overlooking the Sea of Cortez, OMNIA Los Cabos is poised to create an all-day escape from the traditional and expected. The beachfront destination is arranged around a central pool with an array of VIP areas including two-story VIP villas with private infinity plunge pools, private cabanas and chaise lounges. With a talent lineup of world-class DJs each weekend, OMNIA Dayclub sets a new standard of service and entertainment within Los Cabos and beyond. Open seven days a week from 11:00 a.m. until close. For reservations, visit omnialoscabos.com or call +52 624 104 9743 (MX), +1 800 887 0376 (US). Guests can also find OMNIA Los Cabos on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Guests must be[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]]]>