You are reading Destino Magazine’s 1ooth Issue! In honor of this special occasion, we’re celebrating Baja South, our clients and the Los Cabos community with a list of
100 Things To Do in Los Cabos

  1. Kiss a camel at Wild Canyon @wildcanyon
  2. Take a picture with the cast of the Wirikuta show @thewirikutaloscabos
  3. Tag #DestinoLosCabos in a picture by the arch with Sun Rider Sea Tours @sunridercruises
  4. Enjoy the pirate show on the Buccaneer Queen @bucaneerqueen
  5. Participate in the contests on the Cabo Escape @caboescapetours
  6. Try the Flyboard with Cabo FlyBoard @caboflyboard
  7. Dive at the arches with Cabo Trek @cabotrek
  8. Try the Fly Bike with Sea Cabo Activities @seababoactivities
  9. Take a snorkel tour on the Pez Gato @pezgatocabo
  10. Use Destino coupon to receive a discount at Bari Swimware @bari.swimwear
  11. Purchase a pair of premium denim jeans at Beach Blu @beachbluboutiques
  12. Walk across 1,082 ft suspension bridge at Wild Canyon @wildcanyon
  13. Take a picture with a pirate on the Cabo Legend @Cabolegendtours
  14. Take a running tour with Running Tours Los Cabos @runningtoursloscabos
  15. Take a deep sea fishing trip with Picante Sportsfishing @teampicante
  16. Swim with the Whale Sharks with Cabo Adventures @cabo.adventures
  17. Go salsa dancing @ayayaysjd
  18. Go sailing with Cabo Adventures @cabo.adventures
  19. Catch a marlin with Gaviota’s SportsFishing Fleet @GaviotasSportFishingFleetLosCabos
  20. Take a surf lesson with Surf School Los Cabos Line Up @surfschoolloscaboslineup
  21. Purchase a pair of glamorous sunglasses at I.O. Domani @IODomaniBoutique
  22. Join ModuVated boot camp @moduVatedfitnessclub
  23. Take an ATV with Cactus ATV Tours @Cactusatvtoursparalocales
  24. Swim with a dolphin at Cabo Dolphins @cabodolphins
  25. Go parasailing with Baja’s Water Sports @bajaswatersports
  26. Explore the Sea of Cortez with the Island Cat @IslandCatCharters
  27. Take a shot of Cabo Wabo’s famous tequila @cabowabocantinaCSL
  28. Try to finish an order of Desperados Ultimate Nachos @DesperadosRestaurantandCantina
  29. Share a pizza with friends at La Dolce @ladolcerestaurant
  30. Try the Titanic Tostada at La Brisa Mariscos & Bar @labrisacabo
  31. Enjoy the daily happy hour at Puerto San Lucas @Puertosanlucas
  32. Enjoy piece of mind and financial security with Novamar @NovamarInsuranceMexico
  33. Find your new address in paradise at Paraiso Residences @ParaisoResidences
  34. Road trip to La Paz in a Hertz rental car @hertz
  35. Feed a Bird at Wild Canyon @wildcanyon
  36. Order dinner in with Postovon Cabo Delivery @LosCabosDeliveryGuide
  37. Pamper yourself at Playa Grande Spa @SolmarSpaCollection
  38. Find your dream home with REmexico Real Estate @RealEstateCabo
  39. Buy a day pass and get pumped at Cabo Fitness @cabofitness
  40. Have a “staycation” at Sunrock Condo Hotel @sunrockhotel
  41. Have a personal assistant design your Loreto getaway with Platinum Concierge Service @OGVR Loreto
  42. Enjoy the Jazz and Wine tour with Tropicat @pezgatocabo
  43. Attend the May wine pairing event at Solomon’s Landing @solomonscabo
  44. Spoil yourself with Sunday brunch at Los Cabos Golf Resort @loscabosgolfresort
  45. Eat a Habaneros Gastro Grill Chilaquiles Omlette @habaneros.gastrogrill
  46. Find the giant carrot at Cynthia Fresh Organik Restaurant @cynthiafreshorganik
  47. Snack on sushi bombs at Mahi Sushi @mahiloscabos
  48. Cruise the Cabo San Lucas marina at the Saturday Cultural Circuit
  49. Devour the Breakfast Club burger at Retro Burger Bar @retroburgerbar
  50. Indulge in the Ancho Braised Short Rib at Don Sanchez @donsanchez.loscabos
  51. Find a one of a kind home accent piece at Tienda 17 @tienda17
  52. Get your dose of culture at the Fridays Cultural Event at Amelia Wilkes Plaza
  53. Import a rare treasure with Columbia Export Group @ColumbiaExportGroup
  54. Play a round of golf at Danzante Golf Course @villadelpalmarattheislandsofloreto
  55. Bring the outdoors in with Baja Screens @bajascreens
  56. Dance the night away at El Squid Roe @elsquidroecabo
  57. Hang upside down at The Giggling Marlin @gigglingmarlin
  58. Order a freshly squeezed greyhound at Uno Mas @unomas
  59. Sip margaritas at Monkey Business @monkeybusinessbar
  60. Experience your first foam party at Breathless Beach Club @BreathlessCaboSanLucas
  61. Enter the push up contest at Mango Deck @mangodeck
  62. Take a picture with Pancho the sea lion! @cabopancho
  63. Eat a pink taco at Sanchos @sanchoscabo
  64. Play Wednesday night trivia at Cabo Blue Bar @cabobluebarandgrill
  65. Go wine tasting at El Wine Shop @ElWineShop
  66. Charter a private yacht @piscessportfishingcabo
  67. Discover the undersea with the help of an innovative Snuba® (snorkel + scuba) @caboexpeditions.com.mx
  68. Take a ride down a water slide @wildwetfun
  69. Jump of the 30 ft Sol de Mayo waterfall @ranchoecologicosoldemayo
  70. Take a dip in the Santa Rita hot springs
  71. Buy local produce at the Los Cabos Organic Market at Pedregal @caboorganicmarket
  72. Take a Stand Up Paddle Board to the famous Cabo Arch
  73. Take a kite boarding lesson in Los Barriles @losbarrileskiteboarding
  74. Swim at Chileno beach
  75. Take an evening photo of Medano Beach on the Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise @pezgatocabo
  76. Hike Mt. Solmar at Land’s End
  77. Scuba dive the eight-fingered reef with Pepe in Cabo Pulmo @cabopulmonationalpark
  78. Take an expedition to Espiritu Santo Island @islaespiritusanto
  79. Visit the famous Hotel California in Todos Santos hotelcaliforniabaja.com
  80. Go boogie boarding in Cerritos beach
  81. Volunteer as a dog walker or cat cuddler @loscaboshumanesociety or @elranchitocabo
  82. Go bird watching at the San Jose Estuary
  83. Drive the east cape road from San Jose del Cabo to La Ribera
  84. Hike the “Cerro de la Antena” from Costco
  85. Snorkel at Santa Maria beach
  86. Make a charity donation to one of the local non-profits
  87. Go shore fishing in La Playita
  88. Rock-out to the house band at Cabo Wabo @cabowabo
  89. Buy a local craft at the San Jose Organic Market @sanjomo
  90. Kayak through Danzante Bay at the Islands of Loreto @danzantebay
  91. Go camping at La Fortuna in the East Cape
  92. Find the perfect art piece at the San Jose Art District
  93. Try a taco at every place on the Cabo San Lucas’ taco row
  94. Have a fresh mojito at Art & Beer in Pescadero @artandbeer
  95. Have a shot with Rambo at the Office @theofficeonthebeach
  96. Take a water taxi to the Arch
  97. Ride a jet ski in Medano Bay @bajaswatersports
  98. Take a yoga class at Baja Soul Yoga @bajasoulyoga
  99. Go skydiving @skydivecabos
  100. SAY ¡VIVA MEXICO!