May 3, 2017 9:38 pm

  • Kiss a camel at Wild Canyon @wildcanyon
  • Take a picture with the cast of the Wirikuta show @thewirikutaloscabos
  • Tag #DestinoLosCabos in a picture by the arch with Sun Rider Sea Tours @sunridercruises
  • Enjoy the pirate show on the Buccaneer Queen @bucaneerqueen
  • Participate in the contests on the Cabo Escape @caboescapetours
  • Try the Flyboard with Cabo FlyBoard @caboflyboard
  • Dive at the arches with Cabo Trek @cabotrek
  • Try the Fly Bike with Sea Cabo Activities @seababoactivities
  • Take a snorkel tour on the Pez Gato @pezgatocabo
  • Use Destino coupon to receive a discount at Bari Swimware @bari.swimwear
  • Purchase a pair of premium denim jeans at Beach Blu @beachbluboutiques
  • Walk across 1,082 ft suspension bridge at Wild Canyon @wildcanyon
  • Take a picture with a pirate on the Cabo Legend @Cabolegendtours
  • Take a running tour with Running Tours Los Cabos @runningtoursloscabos
  • Take a deep sea fishing trip with Picante Sportsfishing @teampicante
  • Swim with the Whale Sharks with Cabo Adventures @cabo.adventures
  • Go salsa dancing @ayayaysjd
  • Go sailing with Cabo Adventures @cabo.adventures
  • Catch a marlin with Gaviota’s SportsFishing Fleet @GaviotasSportFishingFleetLosCabos
  • Take a surf lesson with Surf School Los Cabos Line Up @surfschoolloscaboslineup
  • Purchase a pair of glamorous sunglasses at I.O. Domani @IODomaniBoutique
  • Join ModuVated boot camp @moduVatedfitnessclub
  • Take an ATV with Cactus ATV Tours @Cactusatvtoursparalocales
  • Swim with a dolphin at Cabo Dolphins @cabodolphins
  • Go parasailing with Baja’s Water Sports @bajaswatersports
  • Explore the Sea of Cortez with the Island Cat @IslandCatCharters
  • Take a shot of Cabo Wabo’s famous tequila @cabowabocantinaCSL
  • Try to finish an order of Desperados Ultimate Nachos @DesperadosRestaurantandCantina
  • Share a pizza with friends at La Dolce @ladolcerestaurant
  • Try the Titanic Tostada at La Brisa Mariscos & Bar @labrisacabo
  • Enjoy the daily happy hour at Puerto San Lucas @Puertosanlucas
  • Enjoy piece of mind and financial security with Novamar @NovamarInsuranceMexico
  • Find your new address in paradise at Paraiso Residences @ParaisoResidences
  • Road trip to La Paz in a Hertz rental car @hertz
  • Feed a Bird at Wild Canyon @wildcanyon
  • Order dinner in with Postovon Cabo Delivery @LosCabosDeliveryGuide
  • Pamper yourself at Playa Grande Spa @SolmarSpaCollection
  • Find your dream home with REmexico Real Estate @RealEstateCabo
  • Buy a day pass and get pumped at Cabo Fitness @cabofitness
  • Have a “staycation” at Sunrock Condo Hotel @sunrockhotel
  • Have a personal assistant design your Loreto getaway with Platinum Concierge Service @OGVR Loreto
  • Enjoy the Jazz and Wine tour with Tropicat @pezgatocabo
  • Attend the May wine pairing event at Solomon’s Landing @solomonscabo
  • Spoil yourself with Sunday brunch at Los Cabos Golf Resort @loscabosgolfresort
  • Eat a Habaneros Gastro Grill Chilaquiles Omlette @habaneros.gastrogrill
  • Find the giant carrot at Cynthia Fresh Organik Restaurant @cynthiafreshorganik
  • Snack on sushi bombs at Mahi Sushi @mahiloscabos
  • Cruise the Cabo San Lucas marina at the Saturday Cultural Circuit
  • Devour the Breakfast Club burger at Retro Burger Bar @retroburgerbar
  • Indulge in the Ancho Braised Short Rib at Don Sanchez @donsanchez.loscabos
  • Find a one of a kind home accent piece at Tienda 17 @tienda17
  • Get your dose of culture at the Fridays Cultural Event at Amelia Wilkes Plaza
  • Import a rare treasure with Columbia Export Group @ColumbiaExportGroup
  • Play a round of golf at Danzante Golf Course @villadelpalmarattheislandsofloreto
  • Bring the outdoors in with Baja Screens @bajascreens
  • Dance the night away at El Squid Roe @elsquidroecabo
  • Hang upside down at The Giggling Marlin @gigglingmarlin
  • Order a freshly squeezed greyhound at Uno Mas @unomas
  • Sip margaritas at Monkey Business @monkeybusinessbar
  • Experience your first foam party at Breathless Beach Club @BreathlessCaboSanLucas
  • Enter the push up contest at Mango Deck @mangodeck
  • Take a picture with Pancho the sea lion! @cabopancho
  • Eat a pink taco at Sanchos @sanchoscabo
  • Play Wednesday night trivia at Cabo Blue Bar @cabobluebarandgrill
  • Go wine tasting at El Wine Shop @ElWineShop
  • Charter a private yacht @piscessportfishingcabo
  • Discover the undersea with the help of an innovative Snuba® (snorkel + scuba) @caboexpeditions.com.mx
  • Take a ride down a water slide @wildwetfun
  • Jump of the 30 ft Sol de Mayo waterfall @ranchoecologicosoldemayo
  • Take a dip in the Santa Rita hot springs
  • Buy local produce at the Los Cabos Organic Market at Pedregal @caboorganicmarket
  • Take a Stand Up Paddle Board to the famous Cabo Arch
  • Take a kite boarding lesson in Los Barriles @losbarrileskiteboarding
  • Swim at Chileno beach
  • Take an evening photo of Medano Beach on the Cabo Mar Fiesta Dinner Cruise @pezgatocabo
  • Hike Mt. Solmar at Land’s End
  • Scuba dive the eight-fingered reef with Pepe in Cabo Pulmo @cabopulmonationalpark
  • Take an expedition to Espiritu Santo Island @islaespiritusanto
  • Visit the famous Hotel California in Todos Santos hotelcaliforniabaja.com
  • Go boogie boarding in Cerritos beach
  • Volunteer as a dog walker or cat cuddler @loscaboshumanesociety or @elranchitocabo
  • Go bird watching at the San Jose Estuary
  • Drive the east cape road from San Jose del Cabo to La Ribera
  • Hike the “Cerro de la Antena” from Costco
  • Snorkel at Santa Maria beach
  • Make a charity donation to one of the local non-profits
  • Go shore fishing in La Playita
  • Rock-out to the house band at Cabo Wabo @cabowabo
  • Buy a local craft at the San Jose Organic Market @sanjomo
  • Kayak through Danzante Bay at the Islands of Loreto @danzantebay
  • Go camping at La Fortuna in the East Cape
  • Find the perfect art piece at the San Jose Art District
  • Try a taco at every place on the Cabo San Lucas’ taco row
  • Have a fresh mojito at Art & Beer in Pescadero @artandbeer
  • Have a shot with Rambo at the Office @theofficeonthebeach
  • Take a water taxi to the Arch
  • Ride a jet ski in Medano Bay @bajaswatersports
  • Take a yoga class at Baja Soul Yoga @bajasoulyoga
  • Go skydiving @skydivecabos
  • SAY ¡VIVA MEXICO!
  • ]]>